Events

Celebration of Spring

Where: Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
When: Monday, May 22, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Vintage Day/Kalyna Voice

Where: Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
When: Sunday June 25, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Canada’s 150th Birthday Celebration

Where: Elk Island National Park
When: Saturday, July 1, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Parks Day Celebration

Where: Elk Island National Park
When: Saturday, July 15, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Ukrainian Day

Where: Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
When: Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Bison Festival

Where: Elk Island National Park
When: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Friends Ukrainian Music Festival

Where: Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
When: Sunday, August 27, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

Beaver Hills Dark Sky Preserve Star Party

Where: Elk Island National Park and Miquelon Lake Provincial Park
When: Saturday, Sept 2, 2017 at Miquelon Lake Provincial Park
When: Sunday, Sept 3, 2017 at Elk Island Provincial Park
EVENT POSTER
Follow this link for location and event details

Harvest of the Past

Where: Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
When: Sunday, September 10, 2017
Follow this link for location and event details

For Resources and Newsletters

View Resources