Our Partners

Local Governments

  • Beaver County
  • Lamont County
  • Strathcona County
  • Leduc County

Government of Canada

  • Elk Island National Park, Parks Canada
  • Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Government of Alberta

  • Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Environment and Parks
  • Municipal Affairs
  • Culture and Tourism
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village


  • University of Alberta
  • Augustana Campus
  • InnoTech Alberta


  • Alberta Industrial Heartland Association

Non-Government Organizations

  • Alberta Fish and Game Association
  • Alberta Lake Management Society
  • Alberta Sport Connection
  • Beaver Hills Dark Sky Preserve
  • Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society
  • Ducks Unlimited Canada
  • Edmonton and Area Land Trust
  • Fort Air Partnership
  • Friends of Elk Island Society
  • Land Stewardship Centre of Canada
  • Miistakis Institute
  • Nature Alberta
  • Nature Conservancy of Canada
  • North Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance
  • Royal Astronomical Society of Canada

For Resources and Newsletters

View Resources